Organisation

Members of the ISSF judges committee

Chairman of the ISSF Judges Committee

Peter Underhill

28 Junction Road
GBR - Lightwater, Surrey GU18 5TQ

GREAT BRITAIN

Mobile: +44 (7881) 472316
Email: punderhill@talktalk.net

 
Member of the ISSF Judges Committee

Mrs. Andini Aviarini

c/o Indonesian Shooting and
Hunting Association
Senayan Shooting Range
Jl. Gelora Senayan
INA - Jakarta 10270

INDONESIA

Phone: +62 (21) 5737128 (Federation)
Mobile: +62 (812) 97199719
Fax: +62 (21) 5733639 (Federation)
Email: andini.aviarini@gmail.com
Email: sekretariat@perbakin.or.id (Federation)
Web: http://www.perbakin.or.id (Federation)

 
Member of the ISSF Judges Committee

Mrs. Ghislaine Briez

10, rue d'Adelaiau
FRA - 91470 Forges les Bains

FRANCE

Phone: +33 (1) 64914411 (Home)
Phone: +33 (1) 58054545 (Federation)
Mobile: +33 (6) 81474094
Fax: +33 (1) 55379993 (Federation)
Email: gbriez@fftir.org
Email: secretariat-general@fftir.org (Federation)
Web: http://www.fftir.org (Federation)

 
Member of the ISSF Judges Committee

Patrik Johansson

Stöttingsgränd 17
SWE - 129 45 Hägersten

SWEDEN

Phone: +46 (8) 6996376 (Office)
Mobile: +46 (70) 3311094
Email: patrik.johansson@skyttesport.se
Email: office@skyttesport.se
Web: http://www.skyttesport.se (Federation)

 
Member of the ISSF Judges Committee

Nikola Maric

Gandijeva 184
SRB - 11070 Beograd

SERBIA

Phone: +381 (11) 3179088 (Home)
Phone: +381 (11) 3058574 (Federation)
Mobile: +381 (62) 255383
Fax: +381 (11) 3556556 (Federation)
Email: n.maric@serbianshooting.rs
Email: office@serbianshooting.rs (Federation)
Web: http://www.serbianshooting.rs (Federation)

 
Member of the ISSF Judges Committee

Christian Michael

Am Gemeindeholz 8
GER - 82205 Gilching

GERMANY

Phone: +49 (8105) 9072977 (Home)
Phone: +49 (611) 468070 (Federation)
Mobile: +49 (170) 9376776
Fax: +49 (8105) 9072976 (Home)
Fax: +49 (611) 4680760 (Federation)
Email: Christian_Michael@gmx.de
Email: info@dsb.de (Federation)
Web: http://www.dsb.de (Federation)

 
Member of the ISSF Judges Committee

Nicola Tegoni

Via A. Lagazzi 7
ITA - 43123 Parma

ITALY

Phone: +39 (052) 1607126 (Home)
Phone: +39 (06) 87975541 (Federation)
Mobile: +39 (335) 6249381
Fax: +39 (06) 87975540 (Federation)
Email: nicola@teseoinformatica.it
Email: presidenza@uits.it (Federation)
Web: http://www.uits.it (Federation)

 
Member of the ISSF Judges Committee

Kostakis Xenofontos

c/o Cyprus Shooting Sport Federation
Amfipoleos str. 21
CYP - 2025 Nicosia

CYPRUS

Phone: +357 (22) 330062 (Private)
Phone: +357 (22) 449822 (Federation)
Mobile: +357 99685411
Fax: +357 (22) 449819 (Federation)
Email: kostakisxenofontos@yahoo.com (Office)
Email: kxenofontos48@gmail.com (Private)
Email: cyshooting@cytanet.com.cy
Web: http://www.cssf-shooting.org