Organisation
ISSF President

Vladimir Lisin

ISSF President
Widenmayerstr. 16
GER - 80538 München

GERMANY

Phone: +49 (89) 5443550 (Office)
Mobile: +7 (495) 4117737
Fax: +49 (89) 54435544
Email: munich@issf-sports.org
Web: http://www.issf-sports.org

 
ISSF Secretary General

Alexander Ratner

ISSF Secretary General
Widenmayerstr. 16
GER - 80538 München

GERMANY

Phone: +49 (89) 5443550 (Office)
Mobile: +7 (916) 5944839
Fax: +49 (89) 54435544 (Office)
Email: munich@issf-sports.org
Web: http://www.issf-sports.org

 
ISSF Vice President

Kevin Kilty

c/o ISSF
Widenmayerstr. 16
GER - 80538 Munich

GERMANY

Email: munich@issf-sports.org (Please contact our Headquarters)

 
ISSF Vice-President

Robert Mitchell

7994 South Clayton Circle
USA - Centennial, CO 80122-3479

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Phone: +1 (303) 7716603 (Private)
Mobile: +1 (303) 5076603
Email: robertkeithmitchell@gmail.com

 
ISSF Vice-President

Raninder Singh

The National Rifle Association of India
NRAI House
51-B, Institutional Area
Tughlakabad
IND - New Delhi - 110 062

INDIA

Phone: +91 (11) 29964091/92/93 (Federation)
Fax: +91 (11) 29964090 (Federation)
Email: indiashooting@gmail.com (Federation)
Web: http://www.thenrai.in

 
ISSF Vice-President

Yifu Wang

c/o Chinese Shooting Association
A3, Futiansi
Shijingshan District
CHN - Beijing 100 144

PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA

Phone: +86 (10) 88967894 (Federation)
Mobile: +86 (13) 901161898
Fax: +86 (10) 88966806 (Federation)
Email: shooting@sport.gov.cn (Federation)
Web: http://www.shooting.org.cn (Federation)

 
Chairman of the ISSF Technical Committee

Jörg Brokamp

Flachsbühlstr. 24
GER - 65232 Taunusstein

GERMANY

Mobile: +49 (171) 8649397
Email: brokamp@dsb.de

 
Chairman of the ISSF Athletes Committee

Kimberly Rhode

USA Shooting
USA -

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Email: Pete.Carson@usashooting.org (Federation)

 
Member of the ISSF Executive Committee

Yair Davidovich

Shderot Jerusalem 145/21
ISR - Ashkelon 7865601

ISRAEL

Phone: +972 (8) 6710588
Mobile: +972 (52) 2849502
Fax: +972 (8) 6711907
Email: dayair@bezeqint.net

 
Member of the ISSF Executive Committee

Alexandros Dimakakos

El Venizelou 50
GRE - 13231 Petroupolis - Athens

GREECE

Phone: +30 (210) 5012463
Mobile: +30 (697) 2004517
Email: dimakakos@skoe.gr

 
Member of the ISSF Executive Committee

Pekka Kuusisto

Ainonkatu 51
FIN - 26200 Rauma

FINLAND

Phone: +358 (2) 8211230 (Home)
Mobile: +358 (50) 5555991
Email: pekka.kuusisto@kuusistogroup.com

 
Member of the ISSF Executive Committee

Catherine Fettell

c/o Shooting Australia
28 Greenhill Road
AUS - Wayville, SA 5034

AUSTRALIA

Mobile: +61 402314536
Email: cathfett@tpg.com.au
Email: office@shootingaustralia.org (Federation)

 
Member of the ISSF Executive Committee

Dalgon Lee

c/o Korea Shooting Federation
653 Hwarang-Ro
Nowon-Gu
KOR - Seoul 01794

REPUBLIC OF KOREA

Phone: +82 (2) 9725654 (Federation)
Email: korea_shooting@hotmail.com (Federation)