ISSF member federations

The ISSF must be composed of those National Shooting Organizations that are members of their National Olympic Committees (NOC) and recognized by the respective NOC as the sole governing body of the shooting sport related to the ISSF recognized events in the country. 
Membership is open to one Member Federation from each country or territory which is governed by a NOC recognized by the IOC. Countries with two Member Federations recognized prior to 1989 may retain dual membership if both of the Member Federations are members of their NOC. 
Membership may be full or associated. At present, the ISSF is composed of 163 Member Federations from 149 countries or territories.

Senegalese Shooting and Hunting Federation - Federation Senegalaise de Tir et de Chasse

BP 1369
Avenue du President Lamine Gueye

Phone: +221 338212464
Phone: +221 776382089
Phone: +221 776379864
Fax: +221 338223056
Email: (President)

President: Mamadou Ba
Secretary General: El Hadj Ibra Dioum

Sudanese Shooting Federation

P.O. Box 8145
Salih Basha Street
Khartoum 1111

Phone: +249 (9) 12335668
Mobile: +249 (9) 12349319 (President)

Mobil: +249912314110 ( Secretary General)

President: Mohanand Elfadil Said Ahmed Sulaiman
Secretary General: Abdalla Ismaldin Abdalla Hamid


ISSF Partners