ISSF member federations

The ISSF must be composed of those National Shooting Organizations that are members of their National Olympic Committees (NOC) and recognized by the respective NOC as the sole governing body of the shooting sport related to the ISSF recognized events in the country. 
Membership is open to one Member Federation from each country or territory which is governed by a NOC recognized by the IOC. Countries with two Member Federations recognized prior to 1989 may retain dual membership if both of the Member Federations are members of their NOC. 
Membership may be full or associated. At present, the ISSF is composed of 163 Member Federations from 149 countries or territories.

Federacion Ecuatoriana de Tiro Olimpico

Av. de las Americas junto a la explanada
del Estadio Modelo "Alberto Spencer Herrera"
Guayaquil 090 512

Phone: +593-988633333 (President)
Phone: +593-995669943
Email: (President)

President: Mr. Mario Bartolomé de Genna Fernández
Secretary General: Mr. Vélez de la Cruz Líder Honorio

Federacion Salvadorena de Tiro

Apartado Postal 1823
6a 10a. Calle Poniente
Costado Sur Estadio
Jorge "Magico" Gonzalez
San Salvador

Phone: +503 22232033
Fax: +503 22986148

President: Coronel Francisco Alberto Ramos Gonzalez
Secretary General: Lic. Romel Eduardo Mariona Arevalo


ISSF Partners