Organisation

Members of the ISSF judges committee

Chairman of the ISSF Judges Committee

Peter Underhill

28 Junction Road
GBR - Lightwater, Surrey GU18 5TQ

GREAT BRITAIN

Phone: +44 (1276) 476190
Mobile: +44 (7881) 472316
Email: p.underhill60@btinternet.com

 
Member of the ISSF Judges Committee

Mrs. Ghislaine Briez

6, Rue des Hirondelles
FRA - 82710 Bressols

FRANCE

Phone: +33 (5) 63673334 (Home)
Phone: +33 (1) 58054545 (Federation)
Mobile: +33 (6) 81474094
Fax: +33 (1) 55379993 (Federation)
Email: gbriez@fftir.org
Email: secretariat-general@fftir.org (Federation)
Web: http://www.fftir.org (Federation)

 
Member of the ISSF Judges Committee

Patrik Johansson

c/o Swedish Shooting Sport Federation
Svenska Skyttesportförbundet
Idroettens Hus
Box 10016
SWE - 100 61 Stockholm

SWEDEN

Phone: +46 (8) 6996376 (Office)
Mobile: +46 (70) 3311094
Email: patrik.johansson@skyttesport.se
Email: office@skyttesport.se
Web: http://www.skyttesport.se (Federation)

 
Member of the ISSF Judges Committee

Christian Michael

Am Gemeindeholz 8
GER - 82205 Gilching

GERMANY

Phone: +49 (611) 468070 (Federation)
Mobile: +49 (170) 9376776
Fax: +49 (611) 4680760 (Federation)
Email: Christian_Michael@gmx.de
Email: info@dsb.de (Federation)
Web: http://www.dsb.de (Federation)

 
Member of the ISSF Judges Committee

Raul Daniel Simo

Jose Pedro Varela 3551
ARG - Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires, CEP 1417

ARGENTINA

Phone: +54 (11) 43818180 (Federation)
Phone: +54 (11) 45027655 (Home)
Mobile: +54 (11) 50417129
Fax: +54 (11) 43818180
Email: rulisimo@hotmail.com
Email: informacion@federaciontiro.com.ar (Federation)
Web: http://www.federaciontiro.com.ar (Federation)

 
Member of the ISSF Judges Committee

Pawankumar Singh

B/1004, Pristine Prolife
Mumbai - Banglore Highway
IND - Wakad, Pune 411057

INDIA

Mobile: +91 7875996666
Email: pawanjsingh@gmail.com
Email: indiashooting@gmail.com (Federation)

 
Member of the ISSF Judges Committee

Kostakis Xenofontos

c/o Cyprus Shooting Sport Federation
Amfipoleos str. 21
CYP - 2025 Nicosia

CYPRUS

Phone: +357 (22) 330062
Phone: +357 (22) 449822 (Federation)
Mobile: +357 99685411
Fax: +357 (22) 449819 (Federation)
Email: kostakisxenofontos@yahoo.com (Office)
Email: kxenofontos48@gmail.com (Private)
Email: cyshooting@cytanet.com.cy
Web: http://www.cssf-shooting.org

 
Member of the ISSF Judges Committee

Ms Haijuan Yu

c/o Chinese Shooting Association
A3, Futiansi, Shijingshan District
CHN - Beijing 100 144

PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA

Phone: +86 (10) 88963931 (Office)
Phone: +86 (10) 88967894 (Federation)
Fax: +86 (10) 88963931 (Office)
Fax: +86 (10) 88967894 (Federation)
Email: yhjshooting@sina.com
Email: shooting@sport.gov.cn (Federation)
Web: http://www.shooting.org.cn (Federation)