Organisation

Executive committee

The executive committee consists of the president, the secretary general and the four vice presidents – the ISSF officers, the chairman of the technical committee and the chairman of the athlete committee - and five members of the administrative council who are all elected for four years.

Its responsibility is to ensure that the decisions of the general assembly are put into effect, to supervise and coordinate the administration, to establish procedures and to act on behalf of the administrative council in urgent matters. It also designates the ISSF technical delegates or representatives and jury members for all championships under the direction of the ISSF. The committee meets at least twice a year.

The ISSF executive committee consists of the following persons:

ISSF President

Vladimir Lisin

European Shooting Confederation - ESC
Voie du Chariot, 3
SUI - 1003 Lausanne

SWITZERLAND

Phone: +7 (495) 6379232
Fax: +7 (495) 2213007
Email: org@priem1.com
Web: http://www.esc-shooting.org

 
ISSF Secretary General

Alexander Ratner

European Shooting Confederation - ESC
c/o Russian Shooting Union
Luzhnetskaya nab. 8
RUS - 199270 Moscow

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Phone: +7 (495) 6379232
Mobile: +7 (916) 5944839
Email: esc@escsport.eu
Email: ratner@inbox.ru
Web: http://www.esc-shooting.org

 
ISSF Vice President

Kevin Kilty

c/o ISSF
Bavariaring 21
GER - 80336 Munich

GERMANY

Email: munich@issf-sports.org (Please contact our Headquarters)

 
ISSF Vice-President

Robert Mitchell

7994 South Clayton Circle
USA - Centennial, CO 80122-3479

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Phone: +1 (303) 7716603 (Private)
Mobile: +1 (303) 5076603
Email: robertkeithmitchell@gmail.com

 
ISSF Vice-President

Raninder Singh

New Motibagh Palace
IND - Patiala, Punjab 147 001

INDIA

Phone: +91 (175) 2220550 (Private)
Phone: +91 (11) 29964091 (Federation)
Mobile: +91 (971) 7100819
Fax: +91 (175) 2216201 (Private)
Fax: +91 (11) 29964090 (Federation)
Email: raninder@live.in
Email: nraindia@rediffmail.com (Federation)
Email: indiashooting@gmail.com (Federation)
Web: http://www.thenrai.in

 
ISSF Vice-President

Yifu Wang

c/o Chinese Shooting Association
A3, Futiansi
Shijingshan District
CHN - Beijing 100 144

PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA

Phone: +86 (10) 88967894 (Federation)
Mobile: +86 (13) 901161898
Fax: +86 (10) 88966806 (Federation)
Email: shooting@sport.gov.cn (Federation)
Web: http://www.shooting.org.cn (Federation)

 
Chairman of the ISSF Technical Committee

Jörg Brokamp

Flachsbühlstr. 24
GER - 65232 Taunusstein

GERMANY

Mobile: +49 (171) 8649397
Email: brokamp@dsb.de

 
Chairman of the ISSF Athletes Committee

Kimberly Rhode

USA Shooting
USA -

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Email: Pete.Carson@usashooting.org (Federation)

 
Member of the ISSF Executive Committee

Yair Davidovich

Shderot Jerusalem 145/21
ISR - Ashkelon 7865601

ISRAEL

Phone: +972 (8) 6710588
Mobile: +972 (52) 2849502
Fax: +972 (8) 6711907
Email: dayair@bezeqint.net

 
Member of the ISSF Executive Committee

Alexandros Dimakakos

El Venizelou 50
GRE - 13231 Petroupolis - Athens

GREECE

Phone: +30 (210) 5012463
Mobile: +30 (697) 2004517
Fax: +30 (210) 5012950
Email: dimakakos@skoe.gr

 
Member of the ISSF Executive Committee

Pekka Kuusisto

Ainonkatu 51
FIN - 26200 Rauma

FINLAND

Phone: +358 (2) 856020 (Office)
Mobile: +358 (50) 5555991
Fax: +358 (2) 856021 (Office)
Email: pekka.kuusisto@kuusistogroup.com

 
Member of the ISSF Executive Committee

Catherine Fettell

c/o Shooting Australia
28 Greenhill Road
AUS - Wayville, SA 5034

AUSTRALIA

Email: office@shootingaustralia.org

 
Member of the ISSF Executive Committee

Dalgon Lee

c/o Korea Shooting Federation
653 Hwarang-Ro
Nowon-Gu
KOR - Seoul 01794

REPUBLIC OF KOREA

Phone: +82 (2) 9725654 (Federation)
Email: korea_shooting@hotmail.com (Federation)