ISSF member federations

The ISSF International Shooting Sport Federation is composed of those National Shooting Organizations which are duly recognized by the ISSF as the sole controlling body of amateur shooting sports and further recognized by and affiliated with their National Olympic Committee. Membership is open to one Federation from each country. Countries with two member federations recognized prior to 1989 may retain dual membership. At present, 161 national member federations are affiliated to the ISSF.


Federation Algerienne de Tir Sportif - Algerian Shooting Federation

Maison des Federations
Cite Olympique Mohamed Boudiaf Delly Brahim
BP: 639 Hydra
16035 Alger

Phone: +213 (23) 258220
Mobile: +213 661401368 (President)
Fax: +213 (23) 258220

President: Abderrazak Lazreg
Secretary General: Mohamed Lkherba

Angola Shooting Federation - Federacao Angolana de Tiro

contact by email

Mobile: +244 (912) 503510 (Secretary General)
Mobile: +244 (927) 788987 (Secretary General)
Email: (Secretary General)

President: Francisco L.G. Afonso
Secretary General: Adelino A.C. Chaves