ISSF member federations

The ISSF International Shooting Sport Federation is composed of those National Shooting Organizations which are duly recognized by the ISSF as the sole controlling body of amateur shooting sports and further recognized by and affiliated with their National Olympic Committee. Membership is open to one Federation from each country. Countries with two member federations recognized prior to 1989 may retain dual membership. At present, 161 national member federations are affiliated to the ISSF.


Cameroon Shooting Federation - Federation Camerounaise de Tir Sportif

Rue 3. 706 Mindef
B.P. 1162

Mobile: +237 99853077 (President)
Mobile: +237 99865310 (Secretary General)
Email: (President)
Email: (Secretary General)

President: Col. Dieudonné Ayissi
Secretary General: Marie Chantal Mazoume