Organisation

Members of the ISSF running target committee


Chairman of the ISSF Running Target Committee

Pekka Kuusisto

Ainonkatu 51
FIN - 26200 Rauma

FINLAND

Phone: +358 (2) 856020 (Office)
Mobile: +358 (50) 5555991
Fax: +358 (2) 856021 (Office)
Email: pekka.kuusisto@kuusistogroup.com

 
Member of the ISSF Running Target Committee

Ms. Silke Abramovic

c/o Deutscher Schützenbund e.V.
Lahnstr. 120
GER - 65195 Wiesbaden

GERMANY

Phone: +49 (611) 468070 (Federation)
Fax: +49 (611) 4680760 (Federation)
Email: silke.abramovic@web.de
Email: info@dsb.de (Federation)

 
Member of the ISSF Running Target Committee

Marc Heyer

Bergstr. 3
AUT - 4616 Weißkirchen a.d. Traun

AUSTRIA

Phone: +43 (7242) 207914 (Home)
Phone: +43 (512) 392220 (Federation)
Mobile: +43 (676) 88503368
Fax: +43 (7242) 207914 (Home)
Fax: +43 (512) 39222020 (Federation)
Email: hdg-Linz@aon.at (Home)
Email: m.heyer@schuetzenbund.at
Email: office@schuetzenbund.at (Federation)
Web: http://www.schuetzenbund.at (Federation)

 
Member of the ISSF Running Target Committee

Christian Hunzinger

50, boulevard de la Marne
FRA - 67000 Strasbourg

FRANCE

Mobile: +33 (6) 89397982
Email: chenzinger@estvideo.fr

 
Member of the ISSF Running Target Committee

Claes Johansson

Fjärilsgatan 15
SWE - 731 54 Köping

SWEDEN

Phone: +46 (8) 6996370 (Federation)
Mobile: +46 (70) 2343981
Email: claes.bertil@telia.com
Web: http://www.skyttesport.se (Federation)

 
Member of the ISSF Running Target Committee

Kwan Choon Lee

c/o Korea Shooting Federation
653 Hwarang-Ro
Nowon-Gu
KOR - Seoul 01794

REPUBLIC OF KOREA

Phone: +82 (2) 9725654 (Federation)
Fax: +82 (2) 9725653 (Federation)
Email: korea_shooting@hotmail.com (Federation)
Web: http://www.shooting.or.kr (Federation)

 
Member of the ISSF Running Target Committee

Premysl Mrnak

Hroznová 698
CZE - 460 14 Liberec

CZECH REPUBLIC

Phone: +420 481120790 (Home)
Mobile: +420 732446795
Email: premysl.mrnak@seznam.cz

 
Member of the ISSF Running Target Committee

Mrs. Elvira Valant

Vidovdanska Cesta 2
SLO - 1000 Ljubljana

SLOVENIA

Phone: +386 (1) 2317537
Mobile: +386 (31) 647214
Email: elvi.valant@gmail.com