ISSF member federations

The ISSF must be composed of those National Shooting Organizations that are members of their National Olympic Committees (NOC) and recognized by the respective NOC as the sole governing body of the shooting sport related to the ISSF recognized events in the country. 
Membership is open to one Member Federation from each country or territory which is governed by a NOC recognized by the IOC. Countries with two Member Federations recognized prior to 1989 may retain dual membership if both of the Member Federations are members of their NOC. 
Membership may be full or associated. At present, the ISSF is composed of 162 Member Federations from 149 countries or territories.


The Kenya Sports Shooting Federation

P.O. Box 11883-00400

Mr. Shitul Shah  - The Treasurer

President: The Chairman - Mr. Shoaib Vayani
Secretary General: Mr. Gurupreet Dhanjal


Official Partners